Skip to content

Leadership

Chloe Bouarab

President

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

chloe.bouarab@gmail.com

Ross Hall, Room 727


Allison Kolbe

Vice President

Computational Biology Institute

akolbe@email.gwu.edu


James McDonald

Treasurer

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

jimcdonald@email.gwu.edu

Science and Engineering Hall (SEH), Suite 8960


Derek Jones

Secretary

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

derekjones@email.gwu.edu


Chloe Bouarab

Representative of School of Medicine and Health Sciences

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

chloe.bouarab@gmail.com

Ross Hall, Room 727


Cleyton Domingues

Representative of School of Medicine and Health Sciences

School of Medicine and Health Sciences

cleytoncd@email.gwu.edu

SMHS, Room 434/450


Fabio Oldoni

Representative of Columbian College of Arts and Sciences

Columbian College of Arts and Sciences

faoldoni@email.gwu.edu


Rokhaya Faye

Representative of School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

rfaye@gwu.edu

Science and Engineering Hall (SEH), Suite 5000


Advisors

Allison Hall, SMHS AdvisorAlison Hall

Advisor - School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Associate Dean for Research Workforce Development -- SMHS

akhall@email.gwu.edu

Evangeline Downie, CCAS AdvisorEvangeline Downie

Advisor - Columbian College of Arts and Sciences

Physics Department - CCAS

edownie@gwu.edu


Former Committee Members

2018 GWPA Board Members

President - Dr Sharon George

Vice President - Dr Debarati Banik

Treasurer - Dr Elisa Arthofer

Secretary - Dr Amanda Macedo

SEAS Representative - Dr Rokhaya Faye

SMHS Representative - Dr Lalitha Kurada

CCAS Representative - Dr Sarah Jaumann

2017 GWPA Board Members

President - Dr George Younes

Vice President - Dr Michael DeNieu

Treasurer - Dr Jelena Patrnogic

SEAS Representative - Dr Sharon George

SMHS Representative - Dr Zahra Motahari

CCAS Representative - Dr Raquel Moline Peralta

 

 

 

We would like to thanks the generous support from the School of Engineering and Applied Sciences (SEAS), Columbian College of Art and Sciences (CCAS), School of Medicine and Health Sciences (SMHS) and Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR).